skip to content »

41 penpal friends dating of ages

has been described as one of the most ethical online pen pals and personals sites.Considering that it protects your email address and does not sell it as some sites do, this is no surprise.

So much of the world I would love to see and discover. GB18375(B) Karyn,42 from UK I am a single independent female. I enjoy life, life is short and there are no rehearsals. GB2685(E)Susan,42 from Buckinghamshire (England) Hi, I am a female healthcare worker.. Looking for new friends to share business ideas with as striving to set up my own business. I also very independent minded but I respect other peoples ideas. If you want to know more then please drop me a line GB18689(E)Cindy,42 from Sussex (England) Single mum, bbw, enjoys socialising, pubs, clubs, quiet nights in. I only want to correspond with females between 35 and 50. I am seeking a genuine penpal relationship with anyone French from 40 years of age onwards. GB18311(B)Andrea,42 from UK I have a wide range of interest from walking, reading, craft to military history.You can find penpals addresses so that you and them can write for each other.It depends on what type of penpals you want to seek.12.8.2017 Greetings: I am single auspicious 33 years old miss living in Russian Federation and now I'm seeking reliable man. taken-by=peterbaresgermany Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Jennifer M Effah, 28, female Address: Hesse, Frankfurt, GERMANY Email: loveandcare49=AT=Education: degree Occupation: volunteer teacher Languages: English and German Hobbies: watching movie and listen to music Signal is: Good to find love Greetings: I am a young and active girl. Age - is not important, the beauty and height - it does not matter to me. I will love my husband and I will be loyal wife for him, from 30 to 60. Saturday, August 5, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Darryl Divall, 47, male Address: 75 Emlyn Road, Redhill, Surrey, ENGLAND Email: darryldaz23=AT=Homepage: computers Education: collage Occupation: computers, internet Languages: English Hobbies: swimming, bowling, music 70s 80s Signal is: site to meet female for love more Greetings: Hi, I am Darryl looking for single girls Saturday, August 5, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Rodney Dorsey Address: 360 A West Merrick Road, floor 1 PMB 60, Valley Stream, NY 11580, USA Hobbies: comics, cds, dvds, postcards, stamps Signal is: freedom Greetings: Does anyone know Robert Simon? Photo URL: Cat Friday, August 4, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Sathiya, 58, male Address: Chennai, INDIA Email: narayanan=AT= Homepage: business people Education: B. Occupation: business Languages: English, Tamil Hobbies: chess playing, watch news Friday, August 4, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Mahua, 46, female Address: Post Box 11003, Post Office Paschim Vihar, IN-110063 New Delhi, INDIA Email: debjani3071=AT=Homepage: English only Languages: used and mint stamps worldwide, mint picture postcards I collect: Indian mint and used stamps, mint picture postcards of India Friday, August 4, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Purbachal Bhattacharyya, 48, male Address:: c/o Post Box 4, H. O Kohima, IN-797001 Nagaland, INDIA Education: graduate Occupation: govt service Languages: English only Hobbies: nature, supernatural, reading, travel, movies, sports Signal is: really fantabulistic Greetings: write to me (except inmates) and be my snail mail penpal Thursday, August 3, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Franklin, 43, male Address: GHANA Email: franklinpower700=AT=Education: high school Occupation: businessman Languages: English Hobbies: watching movies Signal is: great Greetings: Serious people all over the world can contact me Thursday, August 3, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Theobald, 62, male Email: nihal.herath4=AT=Education: Al Occupation: business Languages: English Hobbies: flims, travel, hot friends Signal is: excellent Greetings: I am looking bi lady Thursday, August 3, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Rich man, 22, male Address: GHANA Email: richardasare28=AT=Education: college Occupation: student Languages: English and Twi Hobbies: pets, clubing, reading, travel, listening, sports Signal is: very good Greetings: Write me both for friends love Thursday, August 3, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Ms Yemeli Gutierrez Navarro, 24, female Address: 1ra del Oeste No. Monday, July 31, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Allen Hamm, 56, man Address: PO Box 1044, Lizella, GA 31052, USA Email: Hammallen62=AT=Education: finished high school 82 Languages: English Hobbies: art drawing, fixing idels, art painting, t-shirt try sale, love dogs, like going yard sale, swimming Signal is: I love it.Response to Email: 53=AT=I'm going to reply to you. Friday, August 11, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Roshan Address: SRI LANKA Email: rkurunduwatta=AT=Education: high school Occupation: business Languages: English Hobbies: travel, sport, ride motor bike, movies, dance Greetings: I like to friendship or marriage, any country. I have great sense of humor and I like to laugh a lot! 161 e/ 7ma y 8va del Sur, Placetas, CU-52800 Villa Clara, CUBA Email: yemeligutierrezn=AT=Education: high school Occupation: I work in a tobacco factory Languages: Spanish, some English Hobbies: tv, listen music, paint, dance, travel, movie Signal is: It is a place where we can find and make new friendship. Monday, July 31, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Hilga Klein, 38, female Address: PO Box 610190, Newton Higlands, Mass 02461, USA Homepage: for love Education: 4 year college grad Occupation: adult model, adult film actress - bi Languages: English only Hobbies: reading, good movies, have fun, I'm not a scam Signal is: love romance - men women Greetings: Bi women seeking friends and love romance. Sunday, July 30, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Jacquiline Teido, 38, female Address: 131 Mahayhay Riverside, San Pedro, Laguna, PHILIPPINES Email: jacqeline_1979=AT=Homepage: jhackie nabong teido Education: high school graduate Occupation: On call Cleaner Languages: Tagalog, English Hobbies: eating, watching tv, malling Signal is: nabong jackie=AT=ph Greetings: no lier, no scam, just be yourself Sunday, July 30, 2017 at Name, age, sex: Rinaldo Oliveira Email: rinaldodeoliveirao=at=br Homepage: Education: completed Occupation: supermarket Hobbies: write letter, make friends around the world Signal is: the best magazine Greetings: Hi, I am Rinaldo from Rio de Janeiro - in Brasil.This is one of the best sites for everyone's searching for pen pals and sincere friends. I can't say that I've used Global Penfriends very often, due to my busy schedule.

I principally use it to find snail mail pen friends,and am totally satisfied by the service. However, I would highly recommend it for people who are looking for new friends around the globe and to learn about different cultures.

I enjoy being involved in creative arts, running little projects here and there. Looking to correspond with anyone in the forces who wants to hear from me.

GB18060(B) Tracey,42 from Derbyshire (England) Hi civilian lady wanting to write to guys in British forces!

Alison,41 from Sussex (England) Miss writing to penpals, has been too long hopefully rectify this soon, forces or civilians. I work in the health care sector, enjoy my job :-). I love honour, cinema …never married, still awaiting superman GB18429(B)Rachel,41 from Nottinghamshire (England) Loves animals except guinea pigs they freak me out lol. Sense of humour a must, easy going, fun and loving. I have a limited grasp of French, but hopefully, I can improve with your help! Drop me a line GB18532(E)Jan, 42 from Northumberland (England) Yooohooo. Would love to meet a lonely, tall, dark ,ruggedly handsome single forces man to write to with a view to meeting eventually. I would like to hear from professional people not scammers thanks for reading.

I love animals, the seafront sunrises/sunsets and Photography. GB18975(E)Debbie,41 from Lancashire (England) I'm a genuine, honest, caring, loving, trustworthy, single, romantic lady who is looking to expand my circle of male friends (between 41-49) and hopefully find romance along the way. GB18097(B)Orla,42 from County Tyrone (Ireland) Hi, I am single and female. GB18396(B)Sakeeta, 42 from Yorkshire (England) Hi, I'm a fun loving, very tactile lady. GB18205(E)Emma,42 from Worcestershire (England) Young, single, fun, flirty 42 year old, looking to write to new male friends, enjoying keeping fit, cinema, loves to laugh, will answer to all.

However, they are looking for pen pals on the Internet to learn more about their friends. So, learning from each other is the best way to gain more knowledge to apply it in your life.